Linda a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they love me. I love doing things with them such as going to the park, children museums, aquarium, bowling, boardgames, crafts, lakes as well as anything fun and educational too! It's a joy to see children learn their "firsts" and how inquisitive they are. It's a pleasure helping to transform them into the people that they will become. These children are our future teachers, lawyers, representatives, doctors, artists etc.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:311508

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I love watching the development of children's relationships as they grow and how they interact with their learned vocabulary. They become so intuitive with the world and you just want to show them. It's so exciting, invigorating,and nurturing to be part of that!

Additional Comments: I am seeking full-time ,live-out employment in a permanent position with a family who will find me to be everything they wanted and more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.