Jen a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working one on one or in small groups with children. I love to engage them in fun learning activties as well as reading stories and having fun! I am very structured and give children a routine. Positive reinforcement is what i believe in and children benefit from.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:158294

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: i have taught Pre-k for 5 years in a private school! Which was fantastic, as well as being a Nanny for lots of familes during the summer and for several years. This has been such a wonderful experience. I am very enthusiastic about learning and childcare!

Additional Comments: I also enjoy tutoring any general subject areas as well!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.