Nanny available in Havelock, NC - 664228 - Nannies4hire.com

Eboni a Nanny for Hire in Havelock, NC 28532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and enjoy being around them. I also understand every parent is a little nervous leaving their children at home but I assure you, they will be in good hands!

Eboni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:664228

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Eboni. I have much experience caring for children. I was the eldest growing up in the neighborhood and also household. At the age of 14, my parents had my sister and they both worked 12 hours a day so that left me to care for my sister and a neighbors 2-year-old after school until my parents and my neighbor came home which ranged from 7 p.m. -11 p.m. I have always loved children and been around them my entire life. I have an almost 3 month old. I love the outdoors and doing arts and crafts. I have base access and my own transportation. (willing to make copies of license and insurance).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.