Nanny available in Havehill, MA - 180835 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Havehill, MA 01830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. After being a pre-school teacher I realized how impersonal that environment is. I would rather build a bond with the children and family.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:180835

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I am from a family of 5 children so I have always been around children. I have been babysitting since I was 11. I was a nanny for triplet girls from 2 weeks old until they went off to kindergarten and I went away to continue college. I am currently a nanny for a family of 3 very busy children from 5 years old to 21 months. I have an Associates Degree in ECE and I am 3 classes short of my Bachelors in ECE. I have also worked in pre-schools and would like to think that I have a great deal of experience with multiples.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.