Nanny available in Haughton, LA - 754194 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Haughton, LA 71037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is not always easy, but it is a fantastic job where you can work with some of the best kids around. I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:754194

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have been a summer nanny for two families while I attended high school and during my first year of college. Both families included care for two children for around eight hours a day. My first nanny job was with two boys (ages 5 and 8), and the second with two girls (ages 7 and 13). I was required to cook meals, help the kids clean/prioritize their chores, keep the kids active, and also planned events like movies and park days.

Additional Comments: I am well versed in cooking, cleaning, and taking care of pets. I am willing to work with any of those needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.