Chynna a Nanny for Hire in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a medical student at William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine and am looking for a nannying job for the summer.

Chynna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:654003

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, NY

My past childcare experience: I began sitting at the age of 14 for my 2 newborn nephews. Since that time, I have cared for many children anywhere from a day to a full week with parents traveling internationally. I have experience as a lifeguard (4 years) and also taught gymnastics to children from 3 to 12 years old. I love the outdoors, am athletic, and enjoy reading. I would really like to spend my summer break from medical school with fun, sweet, and exciting children!!

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First Aid and Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (ACLS) Certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.