Nanny available in Hattiesburg, MS - 499183 - Nannies4hire.com

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to make an impact on their lives. I feel that my personality and current life situation will help me to gravate toward a nanny career and find a great deal of satisfaction in it. I am highly educated and feel that I have developed special childcare skills and a sincere love for and understanding of children. I could show support to the family by acting as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to the children. I can not only provide for the physical needs of the children, but for the emotional, social and intellectual needs as well.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:499183

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MS, TX


My past childcare experience: I am a carsmatic southern belle who has a passion for children and their development in education. I have a bachelors degree in Hospitality Management from the University of Southern Mississippi and I am currently working on my promoting my own businesses and working to build nanny cliental in the area. I am able to do all of the following needs which will fufill a job of this nature. •Tending to each child's basic physical needs •Meal preparation •Laundry •Organization of play activities and outings •Setting behavioural guidelines and disciplining when appropriate •Intellectual stimulation •Language activities •Transportation when required


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.