Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hatfield, PA 19440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 15+ years ~ its my passion

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682445

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Amy and I'm currently seeking a full time nanny position. I began taking care of children 15 years ago while I was in school. After I graduated from Temple with a degree in Marketing, I decided to continue with providing exceptional childcare. My love for children and my ability to provide a fun, safe and loving environment proved to me that I was doing what I was meant to do. Aside from my 15+ years experience, a college degree, certification in infant and child CPR and passion for what I do, let me talk about what I provide. I believe in providing a safe, loving, nurturing and fun environment for any family I work for. I try to go above and beyond everyday to make sure the children left in my care are well taken care of and to make the lives of the parents as easy as possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.