Nanny available in Hatfield, PA - 526061 - Nannies4hire.com

sonia a Nanny for Hire in Hatfield, PA 19440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids,they are fun and they bring life in our lives.

sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:526061

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My last job was with this wonderful family with 2 autistic brothers age 7&9 and I worked for almost 21/2 years and the reason I left was because I moved to Pennsylvania. It was a great experience working with them,I learned so much working with autistic kids.The family was very sad because I took a great care and treated them like my own.

Additional Comments: I also like to say a litte bit about my kids.My daugther is now engaged,my middle son it wil soon going to a pilot school and the yongest son he just pass a test to become a NY police officerI am a very proud mom.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.