Holly a Nanny for Hire in Hatfield, PA 19440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with families to support and enhance their children's growth and learning. I have found that nannying helps me to reconnect with young children and their developmental patterns outside of a traditional educational setting. I enjoy working with families as a team to support their children.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:26388

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in special education for over 24 years in SC and PA. I was a live-in nanny for 2 years in Haverford, PA. I have provided educational consultation and training to early childhood caregivers in southeastern PA. Since 2007 I've worked as Director of Summer Programs and Ancillary Services at xx . I develop and supervise programming for youth and young adults with special needs - particularly those on the autism spectrum.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.