Kate a Nanny for Hire in Hatboro, PA 19040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm really looking for a position that I can work with children. I currently teach pre-schoolers how to swim and I absolutely adore it. I just love working with children, and I would really like to expand on my child care experience.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:614746

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked as a long-term babysitter on many occasions as well as a swim instructor for summer camps.

Additional Comments: Hello, Please accept my enthusiastic application for the position of full-time nanny for your three children. I believe that I am a perfect candidate for this position as I am not only extremely local to you (I am a Hatboro resident, as well) but I have had years of experience working with children in many capacities. I am comfortable with ages from infancy all the way through high school. Currently, I am a swim instructor for pre-school aged children as well as a swim coach and a lifeguard. In the past I have worked as a long-term babysitter on many occasions as well as a swim instructor for summer camps. I am comfortable doing any auxiliary responsibilities, such as cooking, cleaning, laundry and errands, and I will do them eagerly and effectively. I am an extremely responsible 26-year-old part-time nursing student that is eager to work with children. I am currently certified in Lifeguard Training, CPR/AED and Basic First Aid. I have a strong understanding of the structure that children need, but also that childhood is about being fun. Whether it is coming up with activities to do during a rainy day or learning about sharing and doing things for others I always have activities planned. That being said, I am more than capable of “going with the flow” and changing activities and the day based on the needs of the children. I am a very energetic person and truly love working with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.