Nanny available in Hatboro, PA - 439995 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Hatboro, PA 19040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly do love children and getting to know a family very well. It is amazing to me spend some time with kids outside of school and watching them grow and have fun during the summer months and know that I can be a great influence in a child's life.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:439995

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for the past 10 years and often help care for children during the summer. I love children, and enjoy watching children learn.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cultural arts, going to the zoo, museums;taking walks in the park, picnics, camping, most sports, reading, and having fun while learning.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.