Nanny available in Hastings, NE - 628367 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, NE 68901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I think being a nanny I would be able to pursue my passion of helping and working with children, an added bonus is cooking and cleaning which are passions of mine as well. I want to be a role model for children and I feel that being a nanny is one of the best ways I can accomplish this.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:628367

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children ages infant to 13 for 6 years and I knew the second I started babysitting that I wanted to pursue a career involving children and that is why I received my degree from Hastings College in elementary education and special education. Being a teacher is so rewarding but when I was babysitting I felt that it offered so much more, I was able to have fun while teaching the kids on top of that I was able to care for the children by cooking, taking them on adventures and cleaning. Those are three aspects that I could not find by being a teacher. By nannying I am able to spend time with children and do the things I love.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.