Nanny available in Hastings, NE - 622431 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynae a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, NE 68901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Always loved caring for children and would love to be a part of a great family and help out around the house and help care for their children. A new experiences and opportunity is something I look forward to!

Lynae nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:622431

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, NE, NC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 14. I used to babysit two children when I was 14 up until they moved away. In high school I worked at the YMCA in the child watch center and helped with the after school program. When I went to college I found a job at a daycare in Doniphan and worked there for 2 years. I am now graduated from college with a Early Childhood Development degree and am working at a daycare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.