Nanny available in Hastings, MN - 690463 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, MN 55033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, and find them to be a sort of fun reprieve from just thinking abouts bills and what not. Playing with and teaching kids is what I am passionate about, what I am good at, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:690463

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting at least three children at a time since I was thirteen, and as of last year was a nanny for a family for a year. I picked the children up from school or the bus stop, walked them home, made snacks and dinner, helped with homework, and sent them to bed. I also would take them out during the day for park visits, swimming, ect.

Additional Comments: I may be young, but I am very experienced in child care, and could be a great help to a family in need.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.