Nanny available in hastings, MN - 685644 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexie a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, MN 55033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and having fun with them. I want a steady full time job in the summer, and spending my summer working with children would be so much fun.

Lexie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685644

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I currently work at an after school program for elementary students. I have babysat for over 5 years and have lots of little cousins. My best friends family runs a daycare and I often times help out there.

Additional Comments: I am a special education major at Mankato state university, and I will be graduating next May. I am also CPR certified and have a clean record and driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.