Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, MN 55033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I have never been a nanny, I believe that I will be a great caregiver. I really do love children, and I care about respect, integrity, patience, compassion and joy. I respond well to directions, and it would be priority for me to complete tasks in a way that would exceed expectations.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639748

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My husband and I recently relocated to the Hastings area (MN), and I am looking for full-time work. I don't have nanny experience, but I do have babysitting experience. For a 5 month span, I babysat a 4 year old twice a week in the early to late evening. I would make dinner, clean up, play, and put to bed.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian, and I believe my faith has enriched my character across the span of my life. I desire to practice grace, develop meaningful relationship, and teach practical wisdom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.