Nanny available in Hastings, MN - 564336 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Hastings, MN 55033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before. It is an extremely rewarding, adventurous job. I have always gotten along with children wonderfully, and as my 7 year old nephew would say, I'm "fun and funny."

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:564336

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started my child-care career managing the daycare at the Calhoun Beach Club, in Mpls. From there, I taught pre-school age children in Mpls. The parents of one of my students were expecting their 2nd child, & approached me about working for them, as their Nanny. I stayed with them for 5 1/2 years, before continuing with another family, who had a 9 month old girl who had been born premature. I had earned a reputation for being caring, reliable and consistent when working with children, and when families out-grew their need of a nanny, I was referred by word of mouth to other families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.