Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Haslett, MI 48840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I would love to one day run my own childcare center.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:504177

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello family! I'm Melissa. I'm 28 years old and from a small town in Michigan. I love reading, cooking, animals and anything to do outdoors. I'm been babysitting since I was 14, volunteered at the elementary school with first graders for 4years. In my senior year of high school I was a teacher's aide for two hours a day with kindergartners. I started working in a local daycare as the preschool teacher aide. I prepared meals, assisted in large and small group activities, monitored kids from 0-12 years old. I'm currently working with children 3months to 12 years old and a disabled young man. Certificate for LTC-NA from LCC. Currently attending LCC to obtain AAS, Paraprofessional with special needs. I am CPR/First Aid/AED trained as well as Recipient rights. I have a resume and references available if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.