Tommie a Nanny for Hire in Haslet, TX 76052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and it is what I am best at. I am currently perusing my career to become an elementary school teacher right now at Tarrant County College and then at UNT. I have a passion for making people happy and building lasting relationships with everyone I meet. I am responsible and trust worthy and want you to feel comfortable with me taking care of your children.

Tommie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:731330

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had over 4 years of experience with baby sitting and being a nanny for other families. I also have a side job as a Disney princess for a children's entertainment company called xx for 3 years now. With that job I do face painting and story time (as well as singing) and of course magic tricks! I have performed and managed over 50 kids before with a breeze (kids really listen to you when you're Queen Elsa haha).I also volunteer at my church for youth groups and organizing children's events. I will guarantee your child(s) time with me will be fun, educational and of course MAGICAL! I want to impact your child (or children) by making sure they have an ever lasting imprint of me in their heart and mind. I do have my own transportation and have plenty of experience with infants as well. I have reliable references upon your request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.