Nanny available in Hasbruck heights, NJ - 486010 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheme a Nanny for Hire in Hasbruck Heights, NJ 07604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of three children.I am very loving,caring and very affectionate.

Cheme nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:486010

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have a very good childcare experience for three and half years. I have been caring for a beautiful baby girl, since she was three and a half months old and still caring for her. The relationship we have is like a mother and a daughter, understanding each other very well. Having lots of fun in the parks, zoos, libraries and having lots of playdates with her own ages and sometimes older and sometimes younger. Knowing her families culture and sharing my own too!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese,Punjabi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.