Nanny available in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ - 716580 - Nannies4hire.com

Cherish a Nanny for Hire in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are great! I think it is one of the most rewarding careers one can have, caring, teaching and nurturing children.

Cherish nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:716580

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of Nanny experience. I have experience working with children of all ages from newborn to teenager, caring for a total of 4 children at one time. In addition, I have worked with children of all needs including food allergies, autism, ADHD etc. I am also CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I drive, have a car and a perfect driving record. I am a non-smoker and great with pets! I also speak Spanish. I can swim, I love to read, love the arts, culture, and history and I very much enjoy the outdoors.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.