Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot to offer with this job being a baker/ cake decorator. I am very easy to get along with and I just want to help people and make people's lives less stressful!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:692134

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Growing up I was always great with kids and I have been told several times I should try to be a nanny because I was so good with them! My good friend is a nanny and she told me to try it out! My last childcare experience was me helping my aunt raise her twin children. She went through a nasty divorce that took a lot of time out of her life and I stepped in and helped watch the kids! They were two twin girls that I helped from ages 1- now which they are now 15! I am a cake decorator and I'm looking for somthing a little different in my life and I feel like this is the perfect thing for me.

Additional Comments: I am very good with solving problems and giving great advice!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.