lexi a Nanny for Hire in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy taking care of children and helping them learn and grow into this world.

lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:550123

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5-6 years. I have cared for infants up to about age 7. I have done many things which each family I have been a nanny for such as activities with the children , going to the park , reading, baths, laundry , cooking, food shopping, carpooling , homework help etc.

Additional Comments: I am a loving , caring, responsible person . I always make sure the children are in the best of hands and treat them as if they were my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.