ashley a Nanny for Hire in Harwood Heights , IL 60706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience working with children. I would love to take my knowledge and use it. Hopefully the family i work with can learn from me and I can learn from them as well.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:736158

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: The last family I worked for had 3 children. Although I spent most of my time with the youngest (infant when I started) my duties included cooking, bathing, cleaning, laundry, picking the preschooler up (half day). I also helped with regulating sleeping schedules, potty training & educational activities.

Additional Comments: CPR certified first aid certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.