Nanny available in Harwich, MA - 669068 - Nannies4hire.com

Caleigh a Nanny for Hire in Harwich, MA 02645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, have always loved babysitting. One day I want to join a non-profit that helps kids who are in need. One day I would also love to be a mother.

Caleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:669068

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am the third child of four so I have always looked after my younger sister. I just graduated Bentley University with a bachelors degree in business management. I played on the basketball team while I was attending school. I worked many basketball camps, where I would coach and supervise a team of 13 kids ranging from 6-15. I also worked for an organization called xx where I looked after a young boy who had bi polar syndrome, and helped his cognitive needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.