Nanny available in Harwich, MA - 642792 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Harwich, MA 02645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very eager to be able to be a positive aspect in their lives and provide them with fun filled summer days while the parents are away or at work. I will take the children to the beach or the library and wherever else the family would like them to go and also am experienced with household and pet care as well as preparing meals for them.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:642792

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 7 years. I have worked with children from ages 1 to 12 and I really love to work with and watch all ages of children.

Additional Comments: I would prefer to have a set and fairly consistent schedule Monday-Friday. I work at a restaurant in the evenings starting around 4 but other than that I am flexible with scheduling.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.