eronisha a Nanny for Hire in Harvey, LA 70058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and my daughter mostly inspired me to want to become a nanny and help out as many kids as I can.

eronisha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:706300

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NY

My past childcare experience: It was great experiences. I had an easy going job. I prepared meals, provided games and activities for them, I had set schedule for them mostly. They also had naptime and I found time in between to teach something everytime. I mostly cared for family and friend's kids and it was amazing. I really enjoy children's presence so I think that's why a job like this is so easy and appealing to me. I have a daughter of my own now who is 1 and she's the reason why I even more enjoy being around and helping other kids. If I can help other children out there I most definitely would do what I need to in order for them to feel comfortable and trust me to help them.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.