Angela a Nanny for Hire in Harvard, MA 01451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enter into a nanny program in 2010 is called xx. I been a nanny for 6 years. I used to be a teacher assistant in me own country. I wanted to learned more English and have more experience with children.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748900

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: have always loves kids, so it was only natural for me to be a babysitter to make a litter extra money, I am flexible, fun, punctual, responsible, warm, and a good role model. I am looking for a part time job starting on June 2016 that makes me interact with children. I have 6 years of experience with kids; I have been working as a full-time babysitter with the same family for almost 6 years. They have a 7, 12, and 14 years old boys. We would take many trips to the parks, libraries and museums around the area, short hikes and many spontaneous outdoor things. We love to do to do arts and crafts, paint, color, and make music. In the mornings I basically have to prepare them breakfast, play with Legos and others games, prepare their lunch and walk them to the bus stop. In the afternoon; I got them off the bus and do homework, drive them to sports practices or any activities they had during the afternoon. I stared with them 6 years ago; they were too young at that time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.