Nanny available in Harvard, IL - 528233 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Harvard, IL 60033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with children all my life, that's why I earned my degree in Early Childhood Education and started teaching at preschools. However, I have found through work experience that it is nearly impossible to give children the amount of attention they need in the preschool setting -there are too many children to care for- which is why I would love to get a job as a nanny; I would love to be able to give the children in my care the love, attention, and encouragement that they need and deserve.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:528233

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! I have been caring for children since I was 16 years old. Through high scool I had a number of babysitting jobs. When I went to college, I continued to babysit/nanny and I also got a job at a preschool as a teacher's aid. Once I graduated from college and earned my associates degree in Early Childhood Education, I got a job as a full-time preschool teacher where I was the lead teacher in the Toddler classroom (ages 15-23 months). I am looking to find a job where I can work with the family in providing their child/children with the continuous care and individual attention that every child needs.

Additional Comments: When caring for children, I enjoy coming up with fun learning/play activities to do with the children during our free time. I would also like to mention that I am a Christian. I strive to live for God through everything I do. I am respectful and will do my best to ensure that you are satisfied with my work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.