Nanny available in Hartville, OH - 357221 - Nannies4hire.com

Amie a Nanny for Hire in Hartville, OH 44632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe that caring for children is my calling. I am very gifted when it comes to child care. I am very patient and understanding, loving and nuturing. I am also creative and love to share important things like art, music and a love of nature with kids, which I believe are things children need to become well-rounded adults. They are a joy to be with and make every day fun and new.

Amie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:357221

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was twelve years old. I also worked in the professional child care field in a daycare, caring for children ages 6 weeks to 11 years old. I have experience with children with developmental disabilities and behavioral issues. I am licensed in CPR and first aid and have completed classes in child abuse awareness and communicable diseases. I have babysitting references available upon request.

Additional Comments: Any questions or comments about my experience or my personal hobbies, interests, lifestyle, etc. can be discussed directly with myself. I look forward to telling you more about myself!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.