Shiphrah a Nanny for Hire in Hartsville, TN 37074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I grew up being homeschooled I'm a homemaker and want to be in a good environment where I can explore my creative side and share my artistic personality with kids.

Shiphrah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:659838

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, TN

My past childcare experience: I grew up being homeschooled where there was always small children around to babysit. Also I have a little sister that I helped take care of throughout my life.

Additional Comments: I'm a very responsible person and understand what it's like to be in a home setting with children and duties to complete. In addition to caring for the kids, I want to be able to help the parents so they can spend as much time as possible with their kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.