Nanny available in hartsdale, NY - 527552 - Nannies4hire.com

Flor a Nanny for Hire in Hartsdale, NY 10530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because,when I came to america 28 years ago I start to work as a house keeper for a family with 2 children the parents notice what happy the cildren were with me and how much fun I had with them, they encourage me to become first a baby nurse and CPR certified. later on I took swimming classes,arts and crafts and light cooking.this family always will have a special place in my heart they help me to find a way to make a living and enjoy what I do to be a nanny is the perfect job for me I love babies and the parents will feel at ease,knowing their child is getting of the love and care he/she needs to be a happy,healthy,growing baby.

Flor nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:527552

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of 2 children a boy 2 years old and an infant for 10 years drive them to school,prepare fresh meals every day.keep them busy,reading,coloring art craft,swimming rides to the park play days and all kind activities,teach abc shapes numbers etc.I did few baby nurse jobs and stay with the families for 2 years,experience with twins infants and toddlers CPR and infant specialist certified,ready to travel with the family,open to work late evenings and ocasional weekends, great references availables,I am not a phone or tv nanny I love children and I have alot of fun playing and keep them busy,making cookies or planting,my job entailed getting the kids on a schedule,preparing and serving the childrenfresh meals,getting them bathed,and dressed for the day,also keep their rooms and bathroom clean.

Additional Comments: I will be currently available as the family Iam working for is no longer in need of a full time nannyI have been working with this family for 2 years and 3 months, the sweet little girl is 28 months old,I started when she was 1 month old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.