Nanny available in Hartland, WI - 629707 - Nannies4hire.com

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Hartland, WI 53029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. Taking them to parks on nice days, or going swimming is so much fun. I also like staying inside to do arts and crafts and having fun. Spending that one-on-one time with the children is fantastic!

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:629707

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Kayla Miscikowski. I am 23 years old. I live in Hartland, Wisconsin with my parents, 2 younger brothers, and my 1 year old son. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have my CPR and First Aid certification. I have been working in the daycare field for 3 years, and love working with kids. I know how to plan and implement age appropriate activities. On nice days, I like to go outside, or to a park with the kids. I love doing arts and crafts, and having fun. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you! Kayla Miscikowski


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.