Nanny available in Hartland, WI - 355379 -

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Hartland, WI 53029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi there! I am a 29-year-old college graduate who absolutely loves kids and loves having fun. I have been a nanny for 12 years and counting and am certified in CPR and with an AED certification. I would like nothing better than to have a job where I get to have lots of fun, learn new things, and gain the experience of working with children. I majored in graphic design, so I'm sure I'll have no problems coming up with creative and fun activities for everyone. I love being active and I'm really good at crafty things. If I wasn't a nanny I was a part-time babysitter all throughout college. No matter their age or gender, I can guarantee you they'll have a blast with me.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:355379

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for over 10 years. I have experience with multiples and kids of all ages. I am the oldest cousin by 10 years to 16 family members.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.