Nanny available in Hartland, WI - 257270 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Hartland, WI 53029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After leaving my recent job as a Certified Nursing Assistant to stay home with my youngest, I realized that being home with children was more enjoyable and much more rewarding at the end of the day.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:257270

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 4. I can say with confidence that I have at least 24 years experience of caring for children. Actually it has been an on the job experience, everyday you learn something new and take on a new challenge.

Additional Comments: I am currently working at a daycare full-time. This is giving me the opportunity to not only care for children but to teach them along the way.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.