Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Hartford, WI 53214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and giving them the one on one time that they need.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:455644

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care for 8 years. I have worked in day cares in both Wisconsin and Arizona, with children ranging in age from infants to 14 years.I have taken many classes to continue my childhood education, infant massage, CPR/ First aid, SIDS and Shaken baby Prevention training, servesafe food handler and infants in child care.

Additional Comments: I find that children learn best thru art, music, and reading. I love going to the library to find different books to read to children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.