Nanny available in Hartford, WI - 280624 - Nannies4hire.com

Angie a Nanny for Hire in Hartford, WI 53027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and have lots of experience. I'm looking for either a weekend job or one for the rest of the school year and possibly summer as I have graduated and am looking to see what options are out there.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:280624

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have been working at a local daycare for the past 5 years with children aged 6 weeks to 12 years. I recently graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Education and will have licensure to work with children birth-3rd grade regular and special education and will graduate as of the fall of 2009. I have been babysitting for a child with autism for about a month, but am no longer needed on a consistant basis. I would love to babysit for your children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.