Nanny available in Hartford, CT - 626093 - Nannies4hire.com

Quianna a Nanny for Hire in Hartford, CT 06114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love my profession , but I also became a nanny because I know how hard it is to raise children have a successful career as well as a healthy marriage or relationship. I like to make things eaiser for people I am just lucky because I also get to make myself happy because I truly love my field of work.

Quianna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:626093

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I became a nanny about 4 years ago I have experience with infants-teens I like to incorporate music arts & crafts I love out door activities. I believe I am a successful nanny because I genuinely love my job.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family who loves laughter and structure.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.