Nanny available in HARTFORD, CT - 356136 - Nannies4hire.com

YVETTE a Nanny for Hire in Hartford, CT 06120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care of children,because i have four of my own.Thier ages are 30,24,16 and 11 years of ages.I love looking after children so much that i made a career out of it.

YVETTE nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:356136

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I was working for a family of four,for five years.I started off by cleaning for them, until the wife got pregnant with twins and they ask me if i could be thier nanny for thier twins. They moved to another state, but they set me up with their friends who just had a pair of twins, two girls, & I took care of them for a year until I went back to school.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard working,responsible,trustworthy,fun loving,patient,caring and reliable person.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.