Heather a Nanny for Hire in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've worked in childcare and healthcare settings for almost 20 years. I have always loved babies and children. I'm right now a stay at home mom since my kids are back in school. I'd rather go back into nanny jobs instead of nursing simply bc even though it was great nanny work gives me the opportunity to work more one on one and brings me great joy. I found at times with nursing I'd see such terrible things thst happen to kids and emotionally was too much. I want to give love not shots for the next years.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:712350

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a previous pediatric nurse for 10 years. I have worked in 3 previous day child care establishments including La Patite, Kindercare, as well as an in home day care. I started babysitting at the age of 12 and never stopped. My real passion is newborn and infant care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.