Nanny available in Harrisonville, MO - 666423 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer-lee a Nanny for Hire in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I feel we can learn from them just as much as they learn from us. They have such big hearts and true compassion for everything. Their imaginations are amazing, they are such honest little people and so caring.

Jennifer-lee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:666423

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I babysitted every Friday through Sunday included over nights for my cousin's children ages newborn, 1, and 2 for three years when I was 10-13. Worked in mother's in home daycare at age 15 was required to take a sids class infant to age 4, married to a man who had children aged up to 18 still in school and helped raise these children and slowly their children. I'm raising four of my own two are step. I nanny presently for a 14 month old, 5.5 yr, and 12 yr old.

Additional Comments: Would love to be apart of your family and help you with your angels as you also become apart of my family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.