Kaylah a Nanny for Hire in Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am working towards my Early/Special Education degree. I am currently working toward my B.A. online. I love working with kids, and being a nanny would allow me to do that while still working towards my ultimate goal.

Kaylah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:671193

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have several months experience in the toddler room of a daycare center. I also have a year experience working in a daycare catering to preschool age. Before that I babysat and volunteered in the church nursery and children's Sunday School wing for a number of years.

Additional Comments: I enjoy swimming, reading, outdoors, and crafts. I enjoy pets as well as children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.