Nanny available in Harrisonburg, VA - 633657 - Nannies4hire.com

Khrysthale a Nanny for Hire in Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am looking to become a child social worker in the future. I am looking to nanny to afford my tuition at James Madison University.

Khrysthale nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:633657

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Recently, i had worked with a set of sweet and generous 7 year old twin boys and a 10 year old girl who was not only kind but full of vibrant personality. The family was so kind and had a lot on their plate and it was a wonderful pleasure being able to help them out with these three beautiful children. My duties and responsibilities included making lunch and dinner for the children, helping with after school activities and homework tutoring. We had movie nights, board game nights, and did many activities outside including bike rides and walks. Absolutely adored the family i babysat for! I began to babysit the Barrett's when the youngest was only a few months old as well as their two young boys. One was 3 and the other was 5. They challenged me into thinking of new ways of learning while keeping them entertained and busy! They were kept on an eating and sleeping scheduled according to the preference of the mother and father. Colin- one of the boys has a lactose allergy which, at times were difficult but definitely were accommodated. This family not only enabled me to create new and exciting experiences for the young ones, but also allowed me to gain experiences from them as well.

Additional Comments: You will not be disappointed!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.