Claire a Nanny for Hire in Harrisonburg, VA 99125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I think this job would be a fun way to be involved in the lives of children while making money. It would also help me with my future role as a mother.

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:593319

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: When I was 16, I took care of a nine year old girl on her family's farm for upwards of 13 hour days. My sophomore year of college, I watched 5 year old triplets three afternoons a week for a semester. I have done other babysitting jobs here and there. I have a nephew who is 19 months old and a brother who is 12 years old and I have taken care of both of them quite a bit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.