Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Harrison Twp, MI 48045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in the College of Education at Wayne State University. I've been a nanny for many years while I was married, but I've been trying to focus on student teaching and tutoring during the day. Unfortunately, with a divorce that isn't enough to support myself, so I am looking to continue nannying when I'm available.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:494530

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a military community, where I was surrounded with families and children. I began as a mother's helper to several families when I was 10 and started babysitting when I was 11. The first family I babysat for had 2 boys, 1 was Autistic. I actively babysat at least 4 times a week until we moved when I was 16. I worked in a child care center for 5 years and taught vacation bible school classes 4 summers in a row. I also ran my own child care camp for 2 weeks for 2 summers. My babysitting includes several emergencies that I handled quickly and calmly. I have babysat all ages and types inluding infant to preteen and disabled to behavioral. I have done weekend babysitting jobs as well as many overnights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.