Geovanna a Nanny for Hire in Harrison Township, MI 48045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a child care provider in Michigan since January. I love working with children. Their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around.

Geovanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:725587

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I've been living in Michigan since January this year and working for a family with 2 kids. I also have more than 5 years of babysitting in Brazil with different families.

Additional Comments: I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. Iím 26 years old and originally from Curitiba, Brazil. I studied communication in Brazil and photography at Macomb Community College. With me, your children will have fun playing and learning, rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I drive since I was 18 and feel very comfortable to drive in any kind of weather. I have experience with toddlers to young teens. My hobbies include gym, traveling, reading and photography.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.