alycia a Nanny for Hire in Harrison Township, MI 48045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny/ sitter because I love children. I didnt grow up in big family so I love to be around people and kids. Always since I was younger loved infants and to babysit children. Love to be like a mentor type in a childs life also...

alycia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:566081

9 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: All of my past experience's where just fine. I loved each family I have worked for, have never been fired from a position. The family no longer need me so im back looking for work again.

Additional Comments: I have years of experience, references and a resume that I can also provide for you as well...

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.