Nadine a Nanny for Hire in Harrison, NY 10528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All I want is to make your children smile! I love spending time with children and to make them happy. I always had a very close relation to the children, being a role model, person of trust and in a way an older sister who is always there for the children is very important for me.

Nadine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682094

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked the past year as a Nanny and took care of 3 children (ages 6,8,10). I made them ready for school in the morning, packed lunch and snacks, dropped them off, picked them up, drove them to after school activities, helped with homework, helped out with their laundry, cooked light dishes for dinner and got them ready for bed. We enjoyed playing sports together outside, playing board games and the kids loved it when I took them to fun activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.