Jitzel a Nanny for Hire in Harrison, NY 10528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To teach, play, interact and learn are wonderful for me. Being a nanny gives me a lot of happiness because for me is not a job, it's do what I love.

Jitzel nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:618913

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am 29 years old and since I was in high school I started taking care of my teacher's children, they really liked my job and their friends started to give work during the weekends and sometimes when parents have to travel I was in charge of the house and the children. I really have a lot of experience of taking care of children of any age. I really like to interact with children and teach them about everything . I enjoy share my culture and my language. Being a nanny is a great experience . I have been learning a lot from host families and host children. I like to work as a team with the family and always discuss with honesty and sincerity any situation, that way we could have a great relationship. Also I like to follow rules. I am an honest, reliable and honest person and I am sure we could work great together.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.